Gluten-free and Food Allergies
We offer gluten-free menu options! Items that might be prepared by our chef are either gluten free as prepared, or are modified to be gluten free.
Before placing your order, please inform your server if a person in your party has a food allergy. Additionally, if a person in your party has a special dietary need (e.g., gluten intolerance), please inform your server at the beginning of your visit. We will do our best to accommodate your needs. Please be aware that our restaurants use ingredients that contain all the major FDA allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, fish, shellfish, milk, soy and wheat).
The restaurant is not an allergen-free environment. Marmont makes every effort to provide complete and current content information; however, due to the handcrafted nature of our menu items and variations in vendor supplied ingredients, we cannot make a guarantee regarding the allergen content of any menu item. Guests with a special food sensitivity or dietary need should not rely solely on this information as the basis for deciding whether to consume a particular menu item and are individually responsible for ensuring that any such menu item meets their individual dietary requirements.